Latest Products http://www.centralindiatextilemills.com Latest Products 17-04-03 en-us http://www.centralindiatextilemills.com Printed Flannel Fabric (CIF 001) http://www.centralindiatextilemills.com/printed-flannel-fabric-cif-001.htm Mon, 11 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our gamut of Printed Flannel Fabric is a soft premium quality fabric, which can be used for manufacturing kid�s shirts, jackets, etc. We offer Flannel Fabric in different prints and attractive colors to meet the requirements of the clients. We are reckoned as one of the prime Manufacturers and Exporters of Printed Flannel Fabric. Flannel Baby Clothes http://www.centralindiatextilemills.com/flannel-baby-clothes.htm Mon, 04 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Flannel Baby Clothes offered by us, are manufactured keeping in mind the utmost comfort of your little one. Our wide assortment of Flannel Baby Clothes is available in appealing designs, vivacious color combinations and different sizes. The range of our Flannel Baby Clothes offered by us is made using fine quality fabric. We are one of the leading Manufacturers and Exporters of Flannel Baby Clothes. Baby Flannel Flat Sheets http://www.centralindiatextilemills.com/baby-flannel-flat-sheets.htm Flannel Baby Clothes Thu, 17 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Perfect for your babies and kids our Baby Flannel Flat Sheets are designed using top quality flannel fabric. Available in attractive colors and animated prints, these Baby Flannel Flat Sheets is popular among both the national and international clients. Flannel Baby Blanket http://www.centralindiatextilemills.com/flannel-baby-blanket.htm Flannel Baby Clothes Thu, 17 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our warm and cozy collection of Flannel Baby Blanket is available in unique patterns and varied sizes to cater to various requirements of the customers. We are among the well-reputed Manufacturers and Suppliers of Flannel Baby Blanket in India. Flannel Duster http://www.centralindiatextilemills.com/flannel-duster.htm Thu, 17 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a preeminent Manufacturer and Exporter of superior quality Flannel Dusters. Flannel Dusters are ideally used for cleaning fragile items. These dusters can be availed in different colors and sizes as per the requirements of the customers. Bleached Flannel http://www.centralindiatextilemills.com/bleached-flannel.htm Thu, 17 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer fine quality Bleached Flannel that is widely used for making quilt, duvet cover, baby products, bed sheets, cleaning cloth, lamination, etc. This fabric is soft to touch and can be availed in different dimensions to meet the varied requirements of the clients. Grey Flannel Fabric http://www.centralindiatextilemills.com/grey-flannel-fabric.htm Thu, 17 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth Grey Flannel Fabric, which is used for designing various home furnishings. Grey Flannel Fabric manufactured by us, is well-acclaimed for its durability and soft texture. You can avail Grey Flannel Fabric at competitive prices. They are duly tested by our experts to ensure their impeccable quality. Twill Flannel Fabric http://www.centralindiatextilemills.com/twill-flannel-fabric.htm Thu, 17 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Twill Flannel Fabric available with us reflects our mastery in weaving different types of fabrics. Twill Flannel Fabric is extensively used in making dust collector bags for various industrial applications. Interlining Fabric http://www.centralindiatextilemills.com/interlining-fabric.htm Mon, 11 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our range of best quality Interlining Fabric provides strength to the garments. Interlining Fabric can be used in different apparels. Interlining Fabric is available in multiple colors and dimensions to suit your requirement. We are regarded as one of the foremost Interlining Fabric Manufacturers and Exporters in India. Drill Flannel Fabric http://www.centralindiatextilemills.com/drill-flannel-fabric.htm Thu, 17 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Drill Flannel Fabric manufactured by CENTRAL INDIA TEXTILE MILLS is appreciated for its gentle touch, durability and excellent quality. Drill Flannel Fabric is suitable for summer season because it is breathable. Flannel Baby Receiving Blankets http://www.centralindiatextilemills.com/flannel-baby-receiving-blankets.htm Flannel Baby Clothes Thu, 17 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Central India Textile Mills is a leading Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Flannel Baby Receiving Blankets. The Baby Receiving Blankets are manufactured from 100% flannel fabric, used for wrapping babies. Muslin / Diaper Cloth http://www.centralindiatextilemills.com/muslin-diaper-cloth.htm Mon, 21 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Central India Textile Mills Manufactures, Exports, and Supplies high quality Muslin / Diaper Cloth. We use pure cotton fabric to manufacture the Muslin Cloth, which is used for wrapping babies. The Muslin Cloth is very soft and skin-friendly for the babies. Baby Swaddle Blankets http://www.centralindiatextilemills.com/baby-swaddle-blankets.htm Thu, 17 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Central India Textile Mills is a reputed Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of high quality Baby Swaddle Blankets. Swaddling is an age-old technique to make a baby feel secure and less likely to be disturbed by the little jerks he does in his sleep, his startle- reflex. Swaddling in Baby Swaddle Blankets may also help your baby to calm down if he is over- stimulated. Printed Flannel Fabric (CIF 002) http://www.centralindiatextilemills.com/printed-flannel-fabric-cif-002.htm Mon, 11 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer beautiful prints and vibrant colors of Printed Flannel Fabric have attracted customers from every corner of the world. Printed Flannel Fabric (CIF 003) http://www.centralindiatextilemills.com/printed-flannel-fabric-cif-003.htm Mon, 11 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer beautiful prints and vibrant colors of Printed Flannel Fabric have attracted customers from every corner of the world. Printed Flannel Fabric (CIF 004) http://www.centralindiatextilemills.com/printed-flannel-fabric-784441.htm Mon, 11 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Beautiful prints and vibrant colors of Printed Flannel Fabric (CIF 004) have attracted customers from every corner of the world. Rifle Cleaning Flannel (CIF 005) http://www.centralindiatextilemills.com/rifle-cleaning-flannel#784458.htm Mon, 11 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offers Rifle Cleaning Flannel (CIF 005). Rifle Cleaning Flannel (CIF 006) http://www.centralindiatextilemills.com/rifle-cleaning-flannel-cif-006.htm Mon, 11 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The premium quality Rifle Cleaning Flannel manufactured by us is known for its softness and strength Interlining Grey Cloth http://www.centralindiatextilemills.com/interlining-fabric#784466.htm Mon, 11 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Interlining Grey Cloth offer by us is known for its fine texture and outstanding quality. Customers can avail our Interlining Grey Cloth in different sizes depending on their requirements. Interlining White Cloth http://www.centralindiatextilemills.com/interlining-white-cloth.htm Mon, 11 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Interlining White Cloth is widely used as lining in the fabric and home furnishing items. Bleached Fabric http://www.centralindiatextilemills.com/bleached-fabric.htm Mon, 11 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are acknowledged as a trustworthy name based in Indore(India) and offering products to diverse Indore(India)s. Floor Duster http://www.centralindiatextilemills.com/floor-duster.htm Thu, 17 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Floor Duster (POOCHA Cloth) Used For Cleaning Floors It Is Available In Various Sizes Like - 20 X 20 Inch, 30 X 30 Inch, Etc etc. Muslim Cloth http://www.centralindiatextilemills.com/muslin-cloth.htm Thu, 17 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Muslim Cloth. We use pure cotton fabric to manufacture the muslin cloth, which is used for wrapping babies. The muslin cloth is very soft and skin-friendly for the babies. The muslin cloth is also used as a diaper cloth for babies, owing to the high quality cloth used to manufacture it. Flannel Fabrics http://www.centralindiatextilemills.com/flannel-fabrics.htm Thu, 17 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 100% cotton flannel fabric of all quality and types from raw to finished products. printed , plain , dyed or bleached flannel fabric. soft and brushed fabric.